Illustrators of the Future 2nd Quarter Winners

2nd Quarter Illustrators of the Future Winners


Here is the list of our Second Quarter
(1 January through 31 March)
Illustrators of the Future Contest
Winners & Finalists


Congratulations to all!


Christopher Kiklowicz
from California


Shan Shu Man
from British Columbia, Canada


Jason Park
from British Columbia, Canada


Stephen Glatfelter from Pennsylvania
Anthony Moravian from New York
Dianna O’Briant from Tennessee
Pavan Rajurkar from India

Click HERE for data on how to enter the Illustrators of the Future Contest.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *