2nd Quarter Illustrators of the Future Winners

Here is the list of the 2nd Quarter
(1 January through 31 March)
Illustrators of the Future Contest
Winners & Finalists


Congratulations to all!


Christina Alberici
of Pennsylvania


Vlada Monakhova
of Alberta, Canada


Bronwen Weger
of New Jersey



Ben Coombs of Utah
Jullilus Levi Granada of Ontario, Canada
Brandon Knight of the United Kingdom
Connor Magill of the United Kingdom
Vincent Williams of Texas

The 2015 Contest year is drawing to a close. It is not too late to enter the final quarter. Quarterly winners compete to win the annual Golden Brush Award and $5,000 cash prize. Contest deadline is midnight, September 31, 2015.
Click here for information on how to enter the Illustrators of the Future Contest.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *