Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners

Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 38


Illustrators of the Future 3rd Quarter Winners for 2021, Volume 38


This illustration contest list is the place to be!


And the winners are:

Nick Jizba from Nebraska

Brett Stump from Missouri

Anna Lee Wu from Maryland



Sarah Cuthill from California
Maria Xu from Washington
Dao Vi from California
Cherrie Newman from California
Alexandra Albu from Romania


Madison Chambers from California
Tristin Devries from Colorado
Arthur Doweyko from Florida
Ryan Habib from Texas
Caeli Harman from Wisconsin
Isabel Haut from Illinois
Xenia Honchar from Pennsylvania
Tohirov Javohir from Uzbekistan
Mikki Jay from Illinois
Jade Kruyne from Ohio
Katherine Lanza from Florida
Cross Lawn from Texas
Mia Maldonado from New York
Mac McGuire from Indiana
Kasandra Mejia from California
William Morris III from Ohio
Eul Noh from Pennsylvania
Genavive Petrie from Texas
Arthur Jasper Reyes from California
Philip Riley from Arizona
Izaak Rodriguez from Delaware
Breandan Little Raven Scott-Arbuckle from North Carolina
Chelsea Tang from Texas
Summer Tanner from Ohio
Emily Thomas from South Carolina
Nikki Vi from California
Vicky Wang from California

Honorable Mentions:

Morgan Andrews from California
Morgan Breitschuh from Michigan
Connor Chamberlain from New Zealand
Madison Cozad from Michigan
Bingjie Cui from Georgia
Gracie Douglas from New Jersey
Lillyanne Fisher from California
Dana Francois from New York
Hannah Heaton from Arizona
Madison Helmick from Virginia
Stephanie Ingmire from Minnesota
Martin Kalere from Massachusetts
Emily Kohnen from Kansas
Marisa Ladson from Indiana
Nayeli Mancila from Arizona
Todd McCaffrey from Nevada
Alaysia Miller from Maryland
Beatriz Monteiro from Norway
Cynthia Olmsted from California
Sung-Hyun Park from Virginia
Louisa Pichelman from Wisconsin
Annabelle Pullen from Florida
Mia Robertson from Texas
Soraya Sardine from Florida
Emma Seurer from Minnesota
Taylor Sheppard from Maryland
James Smith from Florida
Haley Stemmons from California
Kazoua Thao from North Carolina
Kaylee Webb from Missouri
Asia Whitaker from Utah


4 replies
    • John Goodwin
      John Goodwin says:

      Yes, I will be creating posts featuring the 12 winners for this year. These will start this week. You will find them on FB, TW and IG @WOTFContest pages.


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *