Illustrators of the Future Contest

Illustrators of the Future 4th Quarter Winners Announced for Volume 34

Here are the 4th Quarter Illustrators of the Future Contest winners for Volume 34.


Congratulations to you all!


Quintin Gleim from Ohio
Sidney Lugo from Venezuela
Kyna Tek from Arizona



John Armbruster from Texas
Rakhi Bisen from Vermont
Leah McKay from Washington
Vytautas Vasiliauskas from the United Kingdom


Chloe Buffington from Florida
Anna Engel from Oklahoma
Patricia Jacques from Massachusetts
Natalia Kurpiel from Oregon
Gillian Maurer from North Carolina
Michael Meusch from Maryland
Mariah Wood from Texas
Jieun Yu from Indiana


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *